My Etsy Site is Online!

21 Sep

It’s called S. K. Cole Portraits ‘N Pics. Here’s a sample painting for sale. It’s done in watercolor and colored pencil and features a pair of little boys’ buckskin Indian moccasins. They actually belonged to my now not-so-small baby boy:

Boys Nursery Art Indian Moccasins, Original Watercolor, Moccasins, Boy Baby Original Art

“Indian Moccasins” Watercolor/Colored Pencil Original Painting, Copyright S. K. Cole, 2012. All rights reserved.

4 Responses to “My Etsy Site is Online!”

  1. Adil J Cole October 4, 2012 at 1:03 pm #

    I remember my baby picture with those and a blue sailor-ish type of outfit.

    • foleytown October 4, 2012 at 4:41 pm #

      I’d never sell that one, Justin!

      Edit: Oh I thought you meant the painting I did of you in the blue and white costume with your blue blankie.

      Actually, the photo of you I have in the moccasins are in a blue outfit that was covered in Indian embroidery, not a sailor outfit. The suit came with the moccasins and both were a gift from Aunt Agnes.

      • Adil J Cole October 17, 2012 at 12:58 pm #

        Okay, well I guess I knew it was blue, lol. I think the embroidery was white, if I remember correctly – so, I guess it kind of reminded me of a sailor type thing.

      • foleytown October 18, 2012 at 5:52 pm #

        You did have a blue and white sailor suit–it just didn’t go with the moccasins!

        thanks for visitng my blog!

Leave a Reply

